Hello ![]()
So, like I got up at like 7:15 AM this morning, and then after Mom and the boys left for the craft fair, I did what any intellegent, smart and classy person would do....I WENT BACK TO BED...YEEHAW!!!!
So, then I like got up at 9 and have accomplished VERY LITTLE since!!! YAH!!!!!
I had planned on sewing some new western shirts....Yah, well I am still hoping but since I have been back in bed most of the day, I doubt it will happen!!! I think all I have been doing over the last few weeks has offically caught up!!!![]()
So, anyway, no more whining, I am looking at the worlds cutest kid ever, and He's all mine..ok, almost...:) and I cleaned the bathroom, my rooms not to bad and there have been NO arguments all day!!! So, all in all, Life's' good!!!!!
***Unspoken Prayer Request***
( Don't bother asking, cause I ain't gonna tell ya;) Just pray for it;))
( nothing good,
:):):) )
So, hopefully I will have pictures to put up soon of some shirts, but I am going to put some up from our day last week...There aren't to many, but ...:)
Cya Ya'll later.....








Recent Comments